• <menu id="3W7rUU"><small id="lEqRpd0"></small></menu>
  • <center id="XtAiD4e"></center><input id="eytS8Ctv"></input>
  • 中文|Global
    About us

    • Liu Qun

         Liu Qun
         President, Secretary of the Party Committee
    • Sun Feng

        Sun Feng
        Director, General Manager
    • Yue Qunfei

        Yue Qunfei
        Vice General Manage
    • Cui Xiaodong

         Cui Xiaodong
         Vice General Manage
    • Peng Xintian

         Peng Xintian
         Vice General Manager
    • Yang Jian

        Yang Jian
        Vice General Manager
    • Zhang Guangyuan

         Zhang Guangyuan
         Vice General Manager, Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee,
         Secretary of the Discipline Inspection Commission, Chairperson of Labour Union
    • Han Baojin

        Han Baojin
        Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

    best365亚洲版手机版 Copyright of 2015 China Foma Machinery Group Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

  • <menu id="v3TTQ1bs"><small id="zStbd"></small></menu>
  • <center id="COuWL8W"></center><input id="nw0usxU"></input>